On addictions…

The English asked me the other day if I could live with not blogging.

If I could not post my joke every morning, or something during the day.

My answer to him was, sure, I don’t have to blog.

But I don’t like to disappoint my readership.

Well, this weekend has proven that blogging has indeed become a major mainstay of my life.

Oh, I coped with not being able to go in and put down my thoughts on the little things that happened today.

I handled the fact that nobody else could blog, and that I could not play catch up like I wanted to!

I did not, however, handle it very well I can tell ya!!

I have not been on FB for the longest time, and since I could not blog today, I spent a lot more time on there!!

So.

Tomorrow I have to drive to Bronk.

And stay there for the week.

I don’t really have access to internet there during the evening – only during the day, so things will be a bit slow for a while.

Anyhow.

Just wanted to get my fix before I go to bed tonight!Wink

SLeep well folks.

Until the morrow…

0 comments on “On addictions…

  1. Glad you mananged to get the ‘fix’ and drive very carefully doll.oooO (….)…. Oooo…. …(…..(…..)… . ._)…. )../…. . ……… (_/….. and hugs

  2. 🙂 I too had a 😦 day without blogging … even lost my last blog it seems. But I guess that there must be down time so that we can do something else too …Have sweet dreams and may your week Be Blessed dear one 🙂

  3. You’re right Isis!I got to mow the lawn yesterday!Would much have preferred blogging though!Hope you have a wonderful day…

Leave a comment