Good night…

It’s time to attempt a good night’s sleep again.

I have not gotten to anybody’s stuff yet – been too busy at work.

And may still have to go there tomorrow.

And the house has to be cleaned and the garden fixed up.

All in the space of one day!

I have still not made my decision – but I’m getting closer to it.

Just a few minor details to be looked at, and then life’s journey can start again.

I wish you all a good sleep, and hopefully I can clear my mails this weekend.

And here’s something to maybe dream about.

Or just perv over.

Depending on your choice – a bit for all of us.

Long days and pleasant nights…

0 comments on “Good night…

  1. Weirdly enough, none of them was likeable for my taste.You also work too hard, just like halfy.Take it easy. Hope you get to enjoy some of your weekend!!

  2. Some of it was quite good thanks Rocky!What’s a girl to do?Life happens!Hope the weekend was good, and the week even better!!

Leave a comment