Music Passion…

Come join the fun in this month’s Music Passion from allaboutlemon – JAZZ…

 

And here are my contributions…

 

 

 

 

 

Yes. Slightly overboard, I realise that. I just love jazz, and there are way too many to choose from!

Hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed putting this post together 😉

21 comments on “Music Passion…

  1. Fantastic choices… Loved all of them..!
    And I agree; there are just way too many ‘great ones’ to choose from.
    However, this is a wonderful Jazz collection, to be sure, Ghia..! 🙂

    • I just downloaded a few jazz CD’s – Playboy jazz after dark – all the smoky, late night jazz tunes you can think of 😉
      Glad you liked this collection Carol 🙂

  2. Pingback: Music Passion @ allaboutlemon « ABC of Spirit Talk

  3. Pingback: Let’s Hear Jazz… Music Passion January Edition Update! – allaboutlemon

  4. Pingback: More Jazz This Weekend! – allaboutlemon

Leave a comment