Silly people…

I was not going to do a post tonight.

That said – let me start by saying that the 3rd date with the same man, has been quite lovely!

Once again the lovely balcony beckoned and I could feel the stress of the day just dissolving.

Was given a spelling lesson, πŸ˜‰ and a sermon on when to argue and when not to.

Apparently, being given smokes would not be the time to argue!

Point taken SWS, definitely!!

Food was good, coffee outstanding – even more so because I did not have to pour it myself!

And the company, as with the previous times, exeptional…

And now for something completely different…

I was not going to do a post tonight – would rather have been asleep by now!!

And then I went through all my comments.

And there was a comment to a comment that I made on MM’s post on Saturday.

from a 786salaam – or some such.

This person posted the same comment to 2 other comments.

Apparently we’re boring.

With a few choice words added to the fray.

Boring are we?

A bit rich coming from a fart that does not even have it’s own blog.

To be measured by.

If we’re so boring, why single us out then?

Wonder why people read it then?

I for one don’t read boring stuff, and I’m sure most other people feel the same way…

Therefore, if you find my posts boring, you are more than welcome to skip them – but thanks for the views in any case!!

And if you want to make nasty comments – hey – whatever blows your dress up.

I can’t stop you, and you’re quite the coward for doing it covertly, rather than overtly.

Thank goodness crap like that does not really affect my sleeping patterns – because it does not mean much in the bigger scheme of things!!

So, my fellow boring citizens, I do hope you have a very peaceful night’s sleep – us boring folks get to do that!!

0 comments on “Silly people…

  1. sounds good, 3 datesand still enjoying itthe nasty commentators, i just delete their comments and never go near their posts

  2. You know what – i think I will join you in being utterly boring and go to sleep as well.Fluck anybody for a comment like that.Sweet dreams.xxxx

  3. Hope the date goes well , If you’re in my neck of the woods on sat afternoon/evening you are welcome to pop in :0)

  4. Glad your date was lovely, 68. These blog trolls don’t even deserve to have their comments dignified with a reply. I just ignore them, and hope that they spontaneously combust. xx

  5. I have been thinking about these “blog trolls” for ages now. (Love the term for them – kudos to the person that came up with it), and I wonder what kind of people they must be? Are they intrinsically nasty people? Are they jealous of something? In fact, I’m going to blog about it right now!!

Leave a comment