Music passion

The music passion this month Is wish.

If you feel so inclined, feel free to join in the fun brought to you by allaboutlemon.

I’ll give you two videos tonight – one my wish contribution – a bit louder than the tunes I usually place, but a song I quite enjoy in the right frame of mind.

The other song will be my usual Christmas song – still counting down the advent. Alas, it’s been a slow day in the life of Ghia, so I don’t have much else to add…

From one extreme to the other!!!

18 comments on “Music passion

  1. Hmmm.. Wow! I am so entertained with your selected Wish- Music Passion… I listened to it 5 times… hehehe… Thanks for this entry!

    And I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas 🙂 xoxo

  2. Pingback: Let’s Hear The Wishes Of Our Music Lovers For December Music Passion – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  3. Pingback: Baby- Music Passion Update! – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  4. Pingback: Falling Music Passion – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  5. Pingback: Can’t Help Falling In Love - Music Passion – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  6. Pingback: Free Fallin’- Music Passion – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  7. Pingback: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head- Music Passion – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  8. Pingback: Music Passion- Falling Update – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

  9. Pingback: Fabulous – Falling Music Passion Entries… Merci To All Music Lovers – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

Leave a Reply

