Guess what!!!

I’m typing this post on an actual Apple Mac laptop…

How unbelievably cool is that!!!

At the date’s spot – and it’s actually going well for a change.

I’m loving this πŸ˜‰

Have fun guys-I’m gonna…

19 comments on “Guess what!!!

    • it was a good date P πŸ˜‰
      He actually knows who Benny Goodman is – has tunes!! an Astor Piazzola – never thought the day would come – now, only time will tell.

    • For me, and Apple Mac would be the shining light at the end of the electronics tunnel Col πŸ˜‰
      I don’t actually eat actual apples πŸ™‚

  1. Guess what!!!
    I think you’re special
    I think today should be your day
    I could think of so many reasons
    More than i could count
    I think the best one
    Just because you’re you
    β•”β•—
    ║║╔═╦╦╦═╗*. . *
    β•‘β•šβ•£β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•©β•£* Danielβ€’*´¨`*β€’
    β•šβ•β•©β•β•©β•β•©β•β•.*.*

    • I was absolutely astonished AD πŸ˜‰
      We’re still talking, so that’s kinda a good sign, but only time will tell.
      I live, as always, in hope πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

