Always, every time,

I laugh.

When I see this scene, or think about it, I giggle.

Sure, it’s kind of serious, demon possession and murder and all that kind of stuff, but if there’s a silly thing to say, Dean will in all likelihood find it.

And that’s why he’s so much better than Serious Sam!

Hope this tickles your funny bone as it always does mine…

In this scene, Dean is being attacked by a spirit. Makes him scared of, literally, his own shadow. Poor guy, but it’s till funny as heck πŸ˜‰

Yes, you guessed it. I’m watching Supernatural. Again.

But hey – anything to keep busy until sleep time.

Long days and pleasant nights…

 

14 comments on “Always, every time,

  1. Well, you had me laughing. I’ll have to watch this now. On the song from Kansas, thinking of your cold, I substituted the words, “Don’t you cry no more” to “don’t you drip no more….” Grin. What are friends for?! HuntMode

    • Well, I’m still drippin’, but I’m glad you liked the little snippets I added πŸ˜‰
      It’s not really a funny show, but I like it – hope you too!!

      • Oh, you little fiend. Based on your recommendation, I called it up on Netflix, thinking it was a movie, not a series. Five episodes later… feels like a cross between x-files and a modern Route 66…

      • Well, I do hope you continue watching them – it is quite a good series, and the eye candy is not to be sneezed at πŸ˜‰

    • Whaaat??? You don’t know Sam & Dean?
      Oh man Carol!!
      Mind you, I don’t suppose the show is everybody’s cup of tea, but I quite like it πŸ™‚
      I am getting better every day thanks
      xx

Leave a Reply

