Melancholy Monday.

Probably has a lot to do with the fact that I did not sleep at all last night.

Just could not fall asleep, no matter what I did.

So now, my eyes feel like they’re covered in sand, not to mention slightly baggy, and my mood is not quite as upbeat as it should be.

Could not even garner the energy this morning to rail very much at the effing taxi’s buggering traffic up for everybody and their child!

Therefore, I’m fragile. Suppose it will be better after a night’s sleep tonight. But until them, prepare for doom and gloom. Or likely, nothing.

I just posted this so P could get the link to Earth hour. If you have not heard about this yet, go to the link I posted here, and check it out. I’m sure every little bit helps, not so?

http://www.earthhour.org/

So, until my mood improves, or I have something worth writing about…

morning

 

umbridge

12 comments on “Melancholy Monday.

  1. Sorry you never slept well, Not to worry
    Heres a song to make your day
    And the most important thing of all
    A pocket full of love and a smile
    From me
    β•”β•—
    ║║╔═╦╦╦═╗*. . *
    β•‘β•šβ•£β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β•©β•£* Danielβ€’*´¨`*β€’
    β•šβ•β•©β•β•©β•β•©β•β•.*.*

Leave a Reply

