Just to share…

Thanks to WordPress I am now the proud owner of a whole bunch of new photo majiggies πŸ˜‰

Downloaded the whole lot – now it’s time to really start playing!!!

And that pic I posted yesterday of the spider that nobody could see – I tweaked it.

This is the lady in all her glory…

spider

 

Have to say – I’m loving Instagram – a lot!!

Almost time to leave for my dose of upliftment in the shape of a whole two hours of dancing.

Taking the sister along tomorrow night – maybe she likes it as much as I do – then we can really go dancing!!

Thinking on my Daily Prompt quote. Or rather, have the quote, must just find the words that goes along with it – I use it often enough!

Until later…

 

14 comments on “Just to share…

    • It’s been keeping me busy for hours Esperanza πŸ˜‰
      I take pictures of clouds mostly, but after I’ve tweaked it – then it looks like a decent photograph and not just clouds!!!

    • She is Carol, I agree – in the middle of things, nature goes her own way πŸ™‚
      I’m sure she well – we always go dancing together me and her, but she’s never done the ballroom bit. Would be a scream if me and her can pull out the steps at one of these dutchie jolls we have here πŸ˜‰

    • An instagram Col, is the most lovely photographic toy you can download to your smartphone or tablet. You take a picture and you play with it until you see what you like. And then you post it to FB and share your genius πŸ˜‰
      I’m thinking it’s probably eggs rather than lunch – they usually have these big eggsacks in their webs.

    • I had such fun last night fiddling with all the different things I have on now πŸ˜‰ I thought the pic came out quite nicely thanks!
      As for the dancing with sis – I hope it suits her as it does me πŸ˜‰

  1. Hope you and sister have a great time together. It’s great that she wants to go along with you. πŸ™‚ Spiders aren’t my favourite viewing subjects, but your photo is a good one.

    • She had a whale of a time last night – completely hooked πŸ˜‰
      Now we just have to get the husband on board as well – think it might just do them good.
      As for the spider – sure, they make me quake in my boos too, but they are probably the most adaptable creatures you see around. And quite fascinating too πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

