Only…

Took just 3 hours.
But it’s done. In a few weeks l’ll go and pick up my brand new license…
Of course there were a few things that kind if gratef the nuts, but this is Africa.
Only thing for it – sit back, literally, and relax…
Did see this.

20130312-114646.jpg

20 comments on “Only…

    • I’ll have to tweak that picture a bit – quite a biggish spider sitting on, what could be, either lunch or a whole batch of eggs – I have no idea!!
      I’ll place another one after I’ve played with it a bit πŸ˜‰
      And i’ll have to do a whole blog post on the actual experience…

  1. Zooming, it looks like a cat dead in a web. Makes me think of Arachnophobia! But it’s probably some lucky spider’s lunch, yet very beautiful picture indeed . . .

    • I don’t mind mention of them, but I would have a problem with them on or in my lunch πŸ˜‰
      I’ve tweaked the shot a bit – much clearer now – will have to post it again so you can see what I saw…

  2. I’m confused about this license issue – was it a bureaucracy thing or had you lost your license for breaking a law and needed to qualify for a new one? Regardless, glad it is done and you succeeded!

  3. Oh good. That you have survived a further session with bureaucracy, and that they so encourage nature to do its thing there.
    You spied a spider, and put the web on the web! πŸ™‚

    • i did indeed survive πŸ˜‰
      I’ve tweaked the picture a bit – just have to download if off the phone now – then the spider i spied becomes much clearer…

Leave a Reply

