This…

…is my exited face…


exited face

At Yahoo mail’s new format. Not that I can do anything about it, and I’m not planning on changing my mail address just because I don’t like the new look, but hey. I don’t actually have to like it now do I!

got you

 

And this one just because I’m hungry enough to eat 3 horses, and the kid has my bank card. So, I either have to try and get mom to feed me again, or I have to make something at home. Urgh!!! No Mickey D’s for me tonight!

 

cheeseburger

And I’ll not be doing the prompt tonight – can’t really remember a time when everything went quite a seriously wrong as it might have gone had Murphy had a hand in it. Then again. My whole life seems to be a comedy of errors. Or, as it says on my g mail account – Life. A series of unfortunate events. Yes, I shamelessly stole that phrase! Touch wood it all goes according to plan πŸ˜‰

Hope your evening brings you nothing but good things!!

 

8 comments on “This…

    • Got a whole email full of them today – and the exited face one just spoke to me πŸ˜‰
      As for the cooking – even when I do, I never eat a lot – don’t much like eating food I cooked for myself πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

