Music passion

Allaboutlemon hosts the music passion every month.

This month the theme is Heart.

And here is my choice. Seeing as I have a hate/hate relationship with love at this stage, I chose to find one that does not have all that much to do with love, and everything to do with hearts 😉

Love the movie. Adore Jean Reno.

Hope you enjoy!!

 

24 comments on “Music passion

  1. Pingback: The Music Passion February Edition Update… Share Your Heart With Us… – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

    • Good heavens!!!
      I should start a school teaching people about all the wonderful things out there!!!
      Watch it chickpea – it’s really worth it 😉

  2. Love this song by Sting… Wow; he’s good…! 😉
    Add me to the list… Nope; haven’t seen it.. (the movie)….
    I too adore Jean Reno; what an incredible actor he is..
    Great choices here, Ghia; both music and film… It’s now on my ‘get it’ list.. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Shape Of My Heart – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

Leave a Reply

