Weekly photo challenge – Unique

tattoo

 

My last tattoo. Own design. Totally unique.

Now for the next one…

Go here for more entries.

28 comments on “Weekly photo challenge – Unique

  1. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 5, 'Unique']: the highest mountain in the Cordillera Real. « 3rdculturechildren

  2. Pingback: weekly photo challenge UNIQUE « 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  3. So…. it must have meaning – you don’t do anything that does not have some meaning to it. I see a possible dragon and then maybe oriental characters – it’s truly beautiful.

    • I do think, if I was younger, I would have had many more tattoos. As it is, I have to hide them from the world because people tend to misconstrue your being if they see you have tattoos.
      Thanks young man 😉

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique Candle, Really? | Humbled Pie

    • Thanks!!
      Love tattoos myself – still thinking on my next one – seems like once you have one, it never stops just there 😉
      Thanks for the visit and the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

