The day after…

 

Have no idea how it dawned – I was asleep when that happened 😉

It’s looking slightly overcast, but not cold at all – actually a lovely day.

Have to still shower and get dressed to go and help mom eat the leftovers. The rest of the family have left the inland for Howick. May they  have a wonderful few days. So, of course, I have to keep mom company to a fashion. It has already been decided that I will come to her for supper every afternoon after work…

Oh well. At least I’ll get something to eat every day then – never a bad thing!

Suppose I will have to do all those fun things – mom’s bound to be waiting for me to entertain her 😉

hope your day is lovely and chilled!!

8 comments on “The day after…

Leave a Reply

