Christmas day…

…is here.

Did my yearly church thing this morning, and have to admit, it was a good service. Liked the tunes, and the sermon was well thought out, and made sense πŸ˜‰

Of course, I sat there alone. As per usual.

Maybe, one day, I’ll have somebody sitting next to me at the Christmas day service!

Now off to the family with the pudding and the gifts and my washed shells for mom’s starter.

Hope your day contains only good things…

16 comments on “Christmas day…

    • In my own way I am very religious, but I have never gotten what I want from going to church.
      But on Christmas day, I make a point of going to Church – I have a lot to be thankful for, and I go there just to make it official like πŸ˜‰
      Hope your day was good Esperanza πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

