truth or dare

I was tagged.

By one of my Afrikaans blog friends, to play the game.

You can ask me anything other than my address. Some of you already know my name, and who I am, so cutting that out is kind of closing the door after the horse has bolted 😉

And since it is truth or dare, and I’m not planning on doing anything daring anytime soon, ask away. I promise to answer as truthfull as I am able.

I have to tag a few other people – can’t go through this alone! But you don’t have to go with it if you’d really rather not.

Here goes – I tag

The Asian

Another day in Paradise

Carolyn page and

Newsferret

 

And, just because I heard it tonight for the first time in a while – Watershed.

22 comments on “truth or dare

    • Come on man!!
      You’ve lead such an interesting life – must have lots of stories to tell – that’s why I tagged you – not often I get to hear about days gone by anymore, all my grandparents are gone, my father – nobody to tell me stories anymore 😉

  1. This seems dangerous… I guess I need a bit of adventure in my very boring life though 🙂
    I’ll have to think very carefully about what question I can pose to you. And just by the way, I don’t know who you are 😉

  2. I love your anthem-style videos in each post, giving a theme song to each entry. I’ve never heard this song before, but I’ve got in my head so well now that I had to come back to your blog and listen to it again. 🙂

    • Thanks Kana 😉
      Music makes the world go round for the most part. I speaks when we can’t.
      These guys are a South African outfit – quite a good band. Their name is Watershed, and they’ve got quite a few offerings on youtube if you want to go and take a listen!

    • Hmm, I think that was at one of my previous jobs – was ostensibly part of a team that implemented a new system. I looked after reception. And once they went live, all I did the whole bloody day long was sit and play games! There was just nothing at all to do.

Leave a Reply

