And so it goes…

I’ve come to the end of my Billy Joel celebration weekend.

Think this is a fitting end to great music, and some reminiscing.

Hope you enjoyed the tunes, if not necessarily the writings accompanying them 😉

 

 

 

Long days and pleasant nights.

15 comments on “And so it goes…

    • I’ve been thinking about who I should showcase next. I’ll go through my collection, but I have a fair idea already.
      Maybe, next time, you’ll play along 😉
      Hope you enjoyed the offerings this weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

