Is it just me…

…or is this kind of audacious?

 

Hello All,

 

1.       Due to time constraints I propose we go for lunch in some fancy restaurant not far from the highways for all to go home.

2.       The lunch must come with a gifts for each of the administrators. This is not negotiable you can afford to there is only 3 ladies who are the project administrators.

 

Forget about shows, I want a gift. This is my party too and I choose to have a gift not a show and not a cheap gift.

 

Thanking you in advance.

 

My sister sent me this e mail just now – from one of the women that works with her.

Is this person for real? Does she really think that the company owes her a gift or a year end function? A company that’s almost on the edge of falling over because of BEE mismanagement?

And does a boss HAVE to buy gifts for his subordinates?

Maybe it’s just me.

Maybe she really deserves to be treated like a queen.

Or maybe she’s just an audacious person, out to get what she can while she can. And she will in all likelihood get away with it.

Strange world.

 

6 comments on “Is it just me…

Leave a Reply

