Supper…

…consisted of the following.

A russian.

A piece of battered hake.

A Magnum, Death by chocolate for desert.

Aint life grand!!!

 

I downloaded  a few Muse songs.

Came across this one, totally by accident…

Just listen to this tune – it’s gorgeous!!

That is, if you can – I’ve  been having issues with videos on my blog lately.

8 comments on “Supper…

    • A lot!!!
      They’re all brilliant songs though – and I don’t say that lightly 😉
      And supper was indeed awesome – even if I’m now paying for it with acid reflux…

Leave a Reply

