First fish…

…from the new pond was met tonight.

Looks like Tim Robbins, just not as grey.

Kind of relaxed and super laid back, trying to get his kid to do something with his life.

Don’t know how to figure out his iTunes password, or how to download apps. Don’t even have internet at home, but hey – to each his own.

Everybody is not quite as antisocial like me πŸ˜‰

Some people have actual friends that they go and visit and go out with…

Then again, I also have some of those, even if I have to share them with wives and mothers!!

And that’s why a buddy and myself are going to play a spot of pool on Friday night – because we can, and because we were relatively good friends before I moved away from the ex.

Will do me good to get out of the house for a while.

Have a good evening folks…

 

I don’t suppose all of you will like this song, but I absolutely adore it!!! Just wish I had a massive sound system to play it on…

 

8 comments on “First fish…

    • I’m thinking it’s going back to the pond – way too lightweight for me!!!
      Earphones are good for the classics, but techno is kind of all over the place. And I like it LOUD!!! Not so good for the ears on an earphone πŸ˜‰

    • So not my type Esperanza!!
      A dude has to know more than me – how can I respect him otherwise?
      I just love this song – Mr van Buuren has quite a few good tunes up his sleeve πŸ˜‰

  1. Have a great time πŸ™‚ When I was oh so much younger I used to play pool, wasn’t bad at it, but as the years have progressed, so my skills have vanished. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

