Slow Saturday…

Goes well with a slow week, slow month, slow year.

Slow life…

So, I’m watching House, yet again, finishing a mohair sweater, and wishing for unthinkable things.

Then again, that seems par for this particular course, so I suppose I’ll just have to deal with it.

Think I should get the kid to take out a video or 2 for me tonight – watch something new while he and the buddies are doing young people things šŸ˜‰

In between watching House, I check mails and listen to tunes – came across this one.

Hope you like it!

 

And this one is just a cool tune from a seriously cool movie…

4 comments on “Slow Saturday…

    • I hope you got to listen to the Piaf tune Tess – really worth the trouble.
      The second song is quite grabby šŸ˜‰
      As for the Saturday getting better – that would be wishful thinking!!

Leave a Reply

