It’s done.

No more hair.

Just went to a barber yesterday and had it all cut off. 4 years worth of irritation and “What shall I do with my hair?” moments. 4 years of subliminally hoping that keeping my hair long might maybe mean that I have not completely left my dude.

All that’s over now though. I’m back to normal. And, it’s only hair – can always grow it back again πŸ˜‰

The projects are going well. Have as many things finished as unfinished. Going to help sister tonight with the painting of her things. The stall has been approved, so now we just need to rock up there at the ass-crack of dawn on Saturday morning. Will be sure to have a flask of coffee, some Iron Brew and some nibbles. Make sure the phone and the ipod is charged up, earphones ready. Although, maybe I should not look like the anti-social being I really am. Have to sit there with a smile plastered on my face, “Pick me, Pick me!!!

Yeah, I can see that will be loads of fun…

And then just hope for the best.

Time to be off, things to do, people to piss off πŸ˜‰

And another gorgeous Journey song…

 

16 comments on “It’s done.

  1. I have done a number of stalls before, and it all depends on how positive you are! I am sure that this is going to be hugely sucessful!

  2. good stuff…….flea markets can be great fun and lots of interesting people i have met……………google discount cash and carry and africa cash and carry…….many cheap bulk items can be purchased and resold at a profit……it helps to keep you going when your manufacturing output is low…………..

  3. Hey hun!
    I feel so guilty! Haven’t said hello in a while! *blush*
    Where abouts is the flea market on Saturday? If i can might make a pass and say hell0 πŸ™‚
    xxx

Leave a Reply

