Aloes.

 

Newsferret posted yesterday about the Aloes in his garden.

So I promised to take pictures of all the ones I have here, and post them today.

I just love aloes. And if you are a friend of mine, wondering what to get for a birthday or Christmas gift – well, it’s easy πŸ˜‰

Any kind of succulent or Aloe would do me fine thanks!

They grow, even in my garden!

The last picture contains my cat – Chaplin. He of the sore foot and wandering ways…

 

 

18 comments on “Aloes.

    • Nothing like that H πŸ˜‰ He always finds his way home – know where the food is that one!!
      As for the aloes, I enjoy them – seems to grow even under my inexpert care…

    • Yip, it’s quite a bit – they’re such rewarding plants.
      As for the cat – I’ve tried everything – only thing that seems to help is to keep him in the house, and that, for him, is the ultimate punishment!

    • Indeed it is.
      He has this little white mustache – it was either Chaplin or Hitler…
      Doubt that they would grow very well there in your neck of the woods – but they are very hardy plants for the most part…

Leave a Reply

