Tuesday's tickle…

Good morning all!
Hope the evening was a good one?
Well, it's another bright and sparkly autumn morning.
Birds are chirping in the trees, dogs are going mad at the gate - in other words, your usual day.
Last week of March - the year is slowly slipping past.
Inexorably moving towards it's anti-climactic end...
No, I'm not really in a mood πŸ˜‰
It just sounded good, and I think it happens to be the truth.
So, I went on an impromptu date on Sunday - and had a good time.
And then yesterday the dude gets all insecure and worried and apologetic...
Told him last night to just calm the hell down!
Rome was not built in a day, and, in order to get to the relationship stage, many bridges have to be crossed first.
No need ro rush anything.
We're still going out on Wednesday to see Phantom - will see what his demeanor is like then, and take it from there.
My old boss e mails me yesterday.
Asks me if I'm still in love with my phone.
Since she has to upgrade and is thinking about the iPhone 4S - so, of course I extolled the virtues and beauty and utter ease of use I have with my iPhone - maybe there's another convert on the way.
I see many people changing fruit with regards to their phones these days πŸ˜‰
And it's one change I will gladly recommend!!
Anyhow.
Suppose I might as well start the day.
Hope you have a good one!!

JokesWareHouse.com 
-------------------------
Gallery Sale
-------------------------

An artist asked the gallery owner if there had been any interest in her
paintings that were on display.

"Well, I have good news and bad news," the owner responded. "The good news
is that a gentleman noticed your work and wondered if it would appreciate
in value after your death. I told him it would and he bought all 10 of
your paintings."

"That's wonderful," the artist exclaimed. "What's the bad news?"

"The gentleman was your doctor."
 
16 comments on “Tuesday's tickle…

  1. You’re gonna love Phantom , take binoculors if you have so you can see the costume detail up close :0)

  2. Hahaha. I sent this joke to my arty sister a while back. πŸ˜‰ Hope the relationship gets a chance to grow. Enjoy the show on Wednesday. xxx

  3. Nice one, two things, enjoy Phantom, dump the guy if he remains apologetic and insecure, you don’t need it.

  4. I don’t know about this particular relationship AD – dude seems somewhat strange!!Oh well, time will tell πŸ˜‰

  5. I plan to!!As for the dude – if they’re wierd, chances are they’re attracted to me – does not do my psyche any good I can tell ya!!

Leave a Reply

