Just saw…

I’ve had 155000 views, and 25000 comments!

Well, it’s been a while that I’ve been blogging, so I suppose it’s to be expected.

Still, not too shabby, hey Nige!!

Thank heavens it’s weekend!

Have to go with my sister to her late MiL’s house on Sunday – to join in the vulturic dissolution of a person’s life.

Not cool, but things have to be cleared one way or the other.

Might just find my next treasure there – do so love other people old stuff!

And I was thinking just now.

Whatsapp should give me royalty points for the amount of people I get to install their program!

Can’t believe how many people have smartphones without Whatsapp!

Why get a smartphone if you’re not going to use as many functionalities as you can?

Oh well.

I get them to install it, saves me lots of money!

Fact that I have people on whatsapp that I have never communicated with is totally besides the point πŸ˜‰

I have it, and that’s all that matters!

And I still love my phone.

Just thought I’d put that out there – it’s been a while!

Enjoy your Friday evening folks.

Think I’m going to work in a movie now, and then off to bed – to make up for this morning’s early wake up!

28 comments on “Just saw…

  1. I have no idea whatsoever whatsapp with my phone. I actually need some teenager with a bit of patience to give me driving lessons.

  2. I’m sure there will be plenty of them around Col.Then again, today’s smart phones are just that – smart.Almost need no user interaction.I love mine!!

  3. Hei chicka, congrats on your views & comments. That’s a huge blogging contribution from your part. Hope the weekend was good:)

  4. I’ve had worse K ;-)as for the views and things – it’s nice to see that people do still read me, if nothing else…

Leave a Reply

