Like!!!

 

So.

WP has this new like notification.

Which is seriously cool πŸ˜‰

I’ve now crossed the 50 like threshold.

Not much, but hey – I’m grateful for every little bit!!

Anything good, I’m going to grab with both hands πŸ˜‰

So.

If you read the crap I write, and you do like it, press the button, if not, well, also cool πŸ˜‰

 

And now…for something completely different..nudge nudge, wink wink, say no more…

 

Beards.

I love them.

Not the ZZ Top ones!! Those are just strange!!

AΒ nice, cultured, looked after beard does wonders for my libido.

My dude used to have a beard – nothing quite like a kiss in the neck from a bearded man!

Sexy stubble as seen on Hugh Jackman – delicious!!!

 

5 o’clock shadow?

Looks good.

If you can even see it.

Hell on the skin though!

So, if you know you’re probably going to kiss a woman, or at least try to – shave.

It takes you 5 minutes, and I’ll be forever grateful to your consederation…

It means that I won’t have to put up with beardburn on my chin that takes a week to dissappear, and looks like I have not washed in ages!

 

Then again, if you’re the considerate type, I’m sure you would shave.

If, on the other hand, you’re an inconsiderate pig, I don’t suppose you will shave.

I mean, the chick is just there to look after your good time, not so?

 

 

 

 

9 comments on “Like!!!

    • 5 o’clock shadow is nice to look at – not so nice when it scratches your face raw!!
      But yes – Mr jackman looks scrumptios with his shadow.
      Gerald Butler, Jason Statham, Vin Diesel.
      I’m thinking I might let them scratch me raw πŸ˜‰

    • Thankfully I don’t have to count them AD πŸ˜‰
      WP does it for me, and send me a notification every time you reach some kind of milestone.
      With likes and follows…

Leave a Reply

