You may be right…

My post on WP today was all about the 2 sides to sex.

Men seem to want one thing, and me, a completely different thing.

So, AD made the comment that I should look somewhere else.

AD, I’ve looked everywhere.

In clubs, pubs, dance halls, different kinds of dating sites, friends, family…

They all seem to be the same.

But the song that I heard in my mind was this one.

Just love Mr Joel 😉

0 comments on “You may be right…

  1. Hahaha. I’m sure you’re not looking for a lunatic. 😉 Maybe you should just stop looking for a while and see if someone finds you instead. xxx

Leave a Reply

